Asian Arts Council logo Asian Arts Council logo text
... of The San Diego Museum of Art

2014-2015 Officers, Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Chair: Jim Richter
Vice-Chair: Ann Wachtler
Secretary: Joanne Meredith
Treasurer: Gingy Ferguson

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Programs: Gordon Brodfuehrer and Courtenay McGowen
Education: Hilda Yoder
Travel: Lily Birmingham
Membership: Patricia Winter
Directory: Courtenay McGowen
Information/Communication & Newsletter: Marilyn Adams

Ad Hoc Committees:

Publications & Website: Sandi Calabough
Heritage Luncheon: Laurel Holloway, Courtenay McGowen, Kathleen Suros &Pat Winter
Culinary: Eloise Lau & Dan Kinnard

The San Diego Museum of Art: 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 122107, San Diego CA 92112-2107

Asian Arts Council Bylaws

The Asian Arts Council is looking for volunteers. If you are interested in assisting with events, publications, refreshments or travel, please contact us.